Yesterday I went to the hills to go four-wheeling. The hills we went to are close to some sand dunes so of course we had to check it out. While there our vehicle got stuck and just as I started to help dig us out the wind picked up, so every time I removed sand from behind the tires it would be replaced with more almost instantaneously. Finally worn out and barely able to move, my husband went for help. He was back within twenty minutes of departure, and with our rescuers help we were unstuck in minutes and on our way. By this time I was already starting to ache from all the digging I had done and was grateful and relieved to be leaving. Today I ache more and find myself moaning at times when I walk. I would also like to give a shout out to those people who are willing to stop and help others in need. Who ever you are, what ever you do to help others, you are all AWESOME!

